Warsaw University of Technology





The Warsaw University of Technology [WUT] was founded as the Emperor nicolas II University of Technology in 1898. It now offers 28 fields of study in its 19 faculties [+ 1 college] and a student body of 24,600 full-time students.

In recent Polish rankings. WUT took first place among technical universities and third place among all universities in Poland.

Warsaw University of Technology has signed cooperation agreements not only with many leading universities from all over the world, but also with large corporations such as Siemens, Fiat and Daewoo, who have funded scholarships and prizes, and the University undertakes their approved research programmes.

Courses offered through English


WUT has reserved a large number of places in local student hostels.