Universita degli Studi della Campania "Luigi Vanvitelli"





The university (which, until 2016, was called the Second University of Naples) was founded in 1991 and launched with 19,000 students located in five centres: Aversa, Caserta, Santa Maria Capua Vetere, Capua and Naples. The university currently has 30,000 students in its 10 Faculties.

The University promotes the vocational component of education, It offers many services to support students in their academic career. It supports quality research and promotes the creation of new business initiatives deriving  from campus research groups.


Courses offered through English