Wurzburg-Schweinfurt University of Applied Sciences

University of Applied Sciences




The University of Applied Sciences Würzburg-Schweinfurt [FHWS] was founded in 1971 with campuses in the two towns of Würzburg and Schweinfurt.

Its 9000 students follow programmes in the following subjects: business, economics, informatics, civil engineering, computer engineering, computer science, electrical engineering, engineering management, geodesy, graphic design, logistics, mechanical engineering, media, nursing theory, plastics engineering, social work.

FHWS offers learning in small study groups and very good student/teacher-ratio.

Courses offered through English